Home Links Sermons Article Prayer Bio / Booking
Photo's Pioneers of the Faith Online Store Salvation Corner

 

 

Special Announcements

Speaking Schedule

NEW
Watch VOTL Video's Online
CLICK HERE

 

View Sign View View Christian Guestbook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visit our Online Store to get our NEW CD "I Get Excited"

Click Here to View & Print our 2014 Catalog

JESUS

the WAY the TRUTH the LIFE

Welcome to

PREACHINGTHETRUTH.NET 

Bro. Mike & Sis. Laurie Heltsley

Listen to the
"Preaching The Truth Broadcast"
Saturday Mornings @ 9AM EST / 8AM CST
Sunday Mornings @ 11AM EST / 10AM CST
Sunday Nights @ 12AM EST / 11PM CST
Tuesday Evenings @ 8:30PM EST / 7:30 PM CST
Wednesday Evenings @ 12AM EST / 11PM CST

on WWW.VOTLRADIO.COM

Voice of the LORD Tabernacle
(Full Gospel Church)

Church address:
216 Hill St.
Livermore, KY

Services

Sunday Morning Service - 11 AM
Tuesday Night Service - 7 PM

EVERYONE WELCOME

 

What Is The Lake Of Fire? Click Here

EVANGELIST MIKE HELTSLEY
P.O. BOX 21682
LOUISVILLE, KY 40221
(502) 930-5503

Many Shall Come In My Name...

visit: www.forgottenword.org

Hit Counter by Digits

 

Created by VOTL Creations

 

 

Click below for information on becoming a Ministry Partner

Listen to our Broadcast


December Sermon CD of the Month

"The Sleeping Church"

Evangelist Mike Heltsley

"Available For A Love Gift Of Any Amount"

Manna for the Moment
New Bible Verses